A movie cake for a dear friend!

Hello everybody,

How have you all been doing? I am down with a terrible cold and my baby was also down with the flu. Well he’s much better now and I am getting better. I have’nt been able to write-up a post for a long time now and I guess its cause I haven’t been organised! It does take a great amount of skill to organize your day around a crawling 10 month old. But I am not complaining. I love it!

Baking and cooking are my stress busters 🙂 Like having out with friends and family! haha. Ok don’t get me wrong, I do hang with my friends and few days ago I delivered my first cake for a friend’s birthday. The cake was a simple chocolate cake with praline and chocolate ganache. It took me a few days to get the fondant figures right but I got it done and I am so happy!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

