Almond Meringue Cups with Strawberry Curd and a Chocolate Drizzle

A cupcake for love

A cupcake for love

A cupcake for love

A cupcake for love

A cupcake for love

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

Hello my wonderful Readers!

Time seems to be that one thing I just do not have over the past few weeks. As usual I plan my entire week and then one thing starts a chain reaction and nothing goes as planned. As much as I would love to sit down and write the recipes for all my posts I just can not find the time for it and I apologise to everyone waiting for some of them.

This one is my go to dessert during the strawberry season. We had a dinner party a few days ago and this was served at dinner and every body loved it. I made the cups big enough for every one to have one and it was well received. For now i will leave you will the photos and some day I will re visit the recipe and write it down.

8 thoughts on “Almond Meringue Cups with Strawberry Curd and a Chocolate Drizzle

Leave a Reply

